Meet The 2020 Board Of Directors

Rosemary  Browne, MD


Ed Perrin, MD

Past President

 Angela Allen, PhD, RN

Jack Meaney, BS


Raena Honan, MPA
Member-at-Large North
 Rita Anand, ACC, Edu 
Member-at-Large Central

Nimit Agarwal, MD

Board Member

Sam Downing, MD

Board Member

Sarah Payne, DO

Board Member

Terese Donelson, RN

Member-at-Large South

Mindy Fain, MD
Ex Officio

Shane Speirs, MD

Board Member

Thank you to our outgoing board members for your outstanding service and we welcome your continued activity with AZGS

Mohammad Ali Khezrian, MD

Board Member 2018-2020

Copyright © 2020 by Arizona Geriatrics Society.All Rights Reserved.